About Us - Meet the Group

 

MEET OUR MEMBERS:


CHIROPRACTIC CARE:

Dr. Lacey Alexander, D.C. - Chiropractic Physician

Ph: 630-369-9100; Fax: 630-357-1510

Email: LaceyAlexanderdc@gmail.com

Website: www.ChiropractorOfNaperville.com

2603 S Washington St, Ste 140, Naperville, IL 60565

 

MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER:

Korina Bross - Senior Loan Officer NMLS #194290

Guild Mortgage Company LLC

Ph: 630-745-1678

Email:  korina.bross@guildmortgage.net

Website: www.MortgageWithKorina.com

1500 Eisenhower Ln, Ste 200, Lisle, IL 60532

 

REAL ESTATE:

Audrey Mital - Realtor

Baird & Warner

Ph: 630-664-2175

Email: Audrey.Mital@bairdwarner.com

Website: www.audreymital.bairdwarner.com

836 W 75th St, Naperville, IL 60565 

 

AUTO, HOMEOWNER'S & COMMERCIAL INSURANCE:

Phyllis Gutierrez - Licensed Insurance Agent

Town Center Insurance

Ph: 630-759-9020

Email: service@towncenterinsurance.com

Website: www.TownCenterInsurance.com


CLEANING SERVICES:

Kimberly Montesinos

Crystal Klear Cleaning

Ph: 847-722-9659

Email: Info@CrystalKlearCleaning.net 

Website: www.CrystalKlearCleaning.net 


NUTRITION SPECIALIST:

Erika Pimentel

Arbonne Nutrional Products

Ph: 630-697-8799

Email: erikapimentel@sbcglobal.net

Website: www.erikapimentel.arbonne.com


MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING SERVICES:

Sam Erlenbaugh, LCPC

Owner/Psychotherapist

The Centered Life

Ph: 630-315-0021

Email: samantha@thecenteredlifetherapy.com

Website: www.TheCenteredLifeTherapy.com

1750 N Washington St, Ste 120, Naperville, IL 60563


PAMPERED CHEF:

Maria Vacchiano - Independent Consultant

Ph: 630-450-7151

Email: mariavacchiano@yahoo.com 

Website: www.pamperedchef.biz/mariavacchiano 


TRAVEL AGENT:

Stephanie Goding

Goding Travel

Ph: 630-294-0632

Email: stephanie@godingtravel.com


BLINDS & WINDOW COVERINGS:

Stephanie Wojcik

Budget Blinds of Naperville

Ph: 630-839-9259

Email: swojcik@BudgetBlinds.com

Website: www.BudgetBlinds.com/Naperville


SKIN CARE & MAKE-UP:

Julie Giannasi

Mary Kay

Ph: 773-960-9655

Email: jgiannasi4@gmail.com


LED LIGHT THERAPY:

Theresa Stubitz

Lights4Life, Inc.

Ph: 630-207-2924

Email: tastubitz@att.net

Website: https://inlighttherapyinc.com/


HOME ORGANIZATION:

Jenn Richardson

Contained Madness

Ph: 404-583-7067

Email: Jenn@ContainedMadness.com

Website: www.ContainedMadness.com


CLOTHING STYLIST:

Peggy Boik

Cabi 

Ph: 630-917-7028

Email: peggyboik@gmail.com


HEALTH & LIFE INSURANCE:

Katie Eaton

Katie Eaton Insurance

Ph: 630-202-6780

Email: katie@kteatoninsurance.com

Website: www.kteatoninsurance.com


INDEPENDENT DESIGNER:

Michelle Boisvert

Chalk Couture

Ph: 815-651-1806

Email: michelleboisvert@icloud.com



















 

 

 

 

 

Make a free website with Yola